Blog migration done… See you at the other side!

January 5, 2016 — Leave a comment

And this is it, my last post in WordPress.com. During this weekend I finished the migration of all my content to my new blog at http://blog.jreypo.io. Almost at the same time I will publish a new post there explaining the migration details and opening with it the next era in my blogging path.

I will leave here a permanent page informing about the migration but at least for some time I will leave it the old content here.

To all my readers subscribed using WordPress tools I kindly ask you to add my feed URL to your RSS reader http://blog.jreypo.io/feed.xml and for the rest I ask the same, please update your RSS reader with the new feed.

Hope to see all of you at the other side!

Juanma.

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

