Home > Blog, Veeam > My first sponsor

My first sponsor

corp_logoI am very happy to announce that today I get the first sponsor for this blog. The people at Veeam Software has been kind enough to take my blog into consideration and for that I’m truly grateful.

Veeam doesn’t need an introduction, they produce a fantastic suite for backup & replication in virtual environments, Hyper-V and vSphere, considered by many the best in the market. They also have Veeam ONE, which includes Veeam Monitor, Reporter and Business View, for virtualization environment management and monitoring.

Veeam and HP have also a joint solution for backup in VMware environments that combines Veeam Backup & Replication award winning software and HP StorOnce D2D technology, here it is the link to the white paper describing the solution.

Again thanks to Veeam, I hope to get my hands on the HP & Veeam solution in the future and write about it.

Juanma.

Categories: Blog, Veeam Tags: , ,
  1. March 2, 2012 at 12:59 | #1

    Congratulations :-), I wish you all the very best.

  2. Joseph
    January 6, 2014 at 01:43 | #2

    Congratulations Juanma. Can you advise how to get sponsorship from Veeam? Do they contact us or we need to contact them? I have similar site like your and I write VMware and HP articles.

    Thanks,
    Jo

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 197 other followers

