Home > HP, Storage, Virtualization, VMware > HP resources for VMware

HP resources for VMware

The reason for this post is trying to be a single point of reference for HP related VMware resources.

I created the list for my personal use while ago but in the hope that it can be useful for someone else I decided to review and share it. I will try to keep the list up to date and also add it as a permanent page in the menu above.

General resources

VMware on ProLiant

HP StorageWorks

VDI

vCloud Director

  1. Olivier S. Masse
    October 20, 2010 at 16:13 | #1

    Thanks! I’ll keep this list handy. I have a VMware project coming soon which will probably sit on Proliants and you’ve just saved me 4+ hours of research.

  2. October 20, 2010 at 16:18 | #2

    Thanks for the feedback Olivier, that was the intention of the post :-) I’ve published the list as a permanent page at the top of the blog for better reference. BTW I’m very pleased to know that you still have tech projects :-D

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 197 other followers

